PositionName Email  
Principal
Mayra DeLeon deleon@dadeschools.netPicture of Principal De Leon
Assistant Principal
Iris Martinez irismartinez@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
Vanessa Arocha varocha@dadeschools.net 
Monica Rodriguez mrodriguez913@dadeschools.net 
Pre-K Paraprofessional
Maylin Maceo 321072@dadeschools.net 
Beverly Morais bmorais@dadeschools.net 
Kindergarten
Flavia Alvarez Flalvarez@dadeschools.net 
Monica Delatejera 273221@dadeschools.net 
Maria Jarvis 322120@daddeschools.net 
Arisel Llanes allanes@dadeschools.net 
1st Grade
Ada Bolivar adabolivar@dadeschools.net 
Nidia Cruz ncruz1@dadeschools.net 
Christina Sanchez christinasanchez1@dadeschools.net 
Esperanza Sosa Esosa1@dadeschools.net 
2nd Grade
Marge Betancourt 245704@dadeschools.net 
Megan Martin meganmartin@dadeschools.net 
Frances Power fapower@dadeschools.net 
Viktoriya Shcherbina viktoriyashcherbina@dadeschools.net 
Ana Suarez 322091@dadeschools.net 
3rd Grade
Susan Contreras scontreras@dadeschools.net 
Jeanette Dovales jfalla@dadeschools.net 
Tina Wood Melian tmelian@dadeschools.net 
Prudence Roberts proberts@dadeschools.net 
Sheila Sirker Ssirker@dadeschools.net 
4th Grade
Kalonda Alvin-Rucker kalvin@dadeschools.net 
Loliette Araluce-Basart mailtolaraluce@dadeschools.net 
Pablo Miret mailtopmiret@dadeschools.net 
Kathleen Mones mailtokmones@dadeschools.net 
Carmen Salgado csalgado@dadeschools.net 
5th Grade
Valerie Alvarez vlalvarez@dadeschools.net 
Jennifer Amador mrs.jamador@dadeschools.net 
Milton Fernandez MiltonF@dadeschools.net 
Anne Leon apalacio@dadeschools.net 
Margarita Matamoros Mmatamoros@dadeschools.net 
VE Teacher
Ivette Pola ivettepola@dadeschools.net 
Belky La Roz blaroz@dadeschools.net 
Gifted
Ernesto Morejon 268433@dadeschools.net 
ESOL
Maite Diaz  
BILINGUAL
Ana Fraga afraga@dadeschools.net 
Pilar Ortega piliort15@dadeschools.net 
Rosa Perez 250421@dadeschools.net 
PE
Pablo Scaglia pscaglia11@dadeschools.net 
ART
Maria Montejo  
MUSIC
Christopher Bishop 164193@dadeschools.net 
COUNSELOR
Barbara Perez 273353@dadeschools.net 
Student Services
Monica Leyva, Speech mleyva@dadeschools.net 
School Psychologist
Maria Sahdala msahdala@dadeschools.net